Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Elizalde

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Elizalde

4.8 out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Teiwes

Becky Teiwes

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Alonzo has been a great resource and is always kind and communicative and professional with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Alejandro Coronel

Alejandro Coronel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are bery happy with Robert Elizalde- state farm insurance. They are very curtious and attentive to out insurance needs. They answer all my questions very intelligently.. will recomend to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Luis Garza

Luis Garza

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have ALWAYS been helped and guided with all our questions with the most accurate and politely done responses."
Profile photo of Dannae Gomez

Dannae Gomez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very accommodating and efficient! No matter the ask, I’ve always experienced excellent customer service and attentiveness. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Edward Moralez

Edward Moralez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave me all the information I need to help with my issue thanks 10 star for the person who helped me"
Profile photo of David Sosa

David Sosa

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personnel are very helpful and friendly. I'm happy with the Insurance company."
Profile photo of Luis Roberto Elizondo

Luis Roberto Elizondo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with and made the process so easy and friendly for us. Best ever!"
Profile photo of Joey Lopez

Joey Lopez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best customer service, and I have never had any problems when I have had to file a claim"
Profile photo of Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Gomez

Patricia Gomez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful when I call. Nereida was extremely professional and was very quick in handling the changes made to my policy. Thank you for making this experience so easy, I appreciate your assistance!"
Profile photo of Jennica Ski

Jennica Ski

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, know exactly how to help, assistance was on point every time ⭐️"
Profile photo of Veronica Montemayor

Veronica Montemayor

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is awesome they always provide me with what I need."
Profile photo of Keila Martinez

Keila Martinez

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always quick to help me out!! Mirza always takes care for me and today Elizabeth was extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of D R

D R

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costume service..always so nice and willing to help"
Profile photo of leo life

leo life

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of bangkie12

bangkie12

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Elizabeth very helpful kind knowledgeable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rosie Saldana

Rosie Saldana

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Robert Elizalde for more then 10 years and I have always been treated in a professional manner always friendly attending to my needs."
Profile photo of Raneeta Rodriguez

Raneeta Rodriguez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always helpful. Have been a customer with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Abraham Morin

Abraham Morin

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service"
Profile photo of Juan Javier Rodriguez

Juan Javier Rodriguez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beat place in Texas to buy automobiles Insurance super good people to work with always take care of the problem Thank you for good JOB"
Profile photo of imelda avila

imelda avila

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Very professional atmosphere! Highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Tony Cortez

Tony Cortez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had billing issues and needed help. Nerida helped me out and was super nice! Was only on the phone for a few minutes."
Profile photo of Queti2018

Queti2018

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Went above and beyond in helping me solve an issue with the MVA."
Profile photo of Eliseo Bernal

Eliseo Bernal

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous.......no problems after filing a claim......everything went smooth!!!! Best Insurance Team!!!!!"