Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stanley Clark

Stanley Clark

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Clark
"Great service. He and his office worked months to make certain a mistake was corrected. Thank you"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Thank you Nereida for clarification of my auto policy! She did all the paperwork to make sure that I got all of the discounts from insurance! It ended up that my policy premium was much lower than Progressive ! Also, the customer service is top notch since I transferred to this office from another agency office. I will absolutely do business with this office regarding any kind of insurances! Great customer service and very professional!! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Daryoush Mirzaei

Daryoush Mirzaei

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryoush Mirzaei
"The service was very professional and effective."
Profile photo of Ana Arias

Ana Arias

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Arias
"Ms. Rivera was extremely friendly and provided all the information necessary to make the final decision to purchase the insurance for our vehicles. A great thank you! God bless."
Profile photo of Anevay Ibanez

Anevay Ibanez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anevay Ibanez
"Elizabeth was so helpful with all my questions and took care of my needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Medrano

Elizabeth Medrano

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Medrano
"Helpful fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Bernice Rios

Bernice Rios

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Rios
"Excellent services"
Profile photo of Alejandro Arias

Alejandro Arias

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Arias
"Elizabeth was very helpful, made it easy for me to make the changes I needed, quick good service"
Profile photo of Abigail Morales

Abigail Morales

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Morales
"Excellent and fast service!! Nereida was very patient and courteous!!"
Profile photo of Robert Elliott

Robert Elliott

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Elliott
"Robert Elizalde State Farm always goes above and beyond to help me. Representives are always willing to help and have a positive attitude. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of J J

J J

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J J
"Elizabeth was wonderful! She was so polite and professional! ❤️"
Profile photo of kiwi abaya

kiwi abaya

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiwi abaya
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Osiel Moreno

Osiel Moreno

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osiel Moreno
"Very friendly staff Amazing service Unbeatable pricing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Gerardo Rodriguez

Gerardo Rodriguez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Rodriguez
"Amazing service and great price."
Profile photo of Guillermo Nuñez

Guillermo Nuñez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Nuñez
"Prompt response to my request!!! Awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Vela

Jesse Vela

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Vela
"Great communication and service!"
Profile photo of Gloria Martinez

Gloria Martinez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Martinez
"The lady on the phone was kind and considerate"
Profile photo of David Sosa

David Sosa

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sosa
"Personnel are very helpful and friendly. I'm happy with the Insurance company."
Profile photo of Dim light

Dim light

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dim light
"Friendly and excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Alberto Torres

Alberto Torres

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Torres
"I needed to do an adjustment to one of my cars policies and Alexia, kindly and professionally addressed my requ est, great team Mr. ELIZALDE!"
Profile photo of Joel Mario Ramos

Joel Mario Ramos

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Mario Ramos
"Thank you Nereida for your expertise on my questions regarding my policies. Your explanations were so seamless and made my decisions that much easier. I appreciate you taking the time to talk to me today and getting me a great quote. I look forward to continued business with Ms. Robert Elizalde and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Copp

Chris Copp

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Copp
"Recently had a chance to speck with Alexia regarding our Home & Auto policies with State Farm. During our conversation, she was able to answer any/all of my questions. She was very polite & informative on our covererages and policy descriptions. Thanks again Alexia Christopher Copp"
Profile photo of fabian chasco

fabian chasco

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fabian chasco
"State Farm is our #1 insurance agency. the staff has always been helpful and quick with their service. Their customer service representatives are always attentive to your needs and looking for ways to save you on your insurance quotes. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable and truly show interest in your needs with all the changes that we have to go through for insurance purposes. I have full trust in our automobile and home insurance. Give them a call and see what they can do for you. personal or business they cater to your needs. thank you Elizalde Team."
Profile photo of Aracely ZUNIGA

Aracely ZUNIGA

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely ZUNIGA
"Everyone there is always friendly whether we go in person or call, we have been with Robert Elizarde for many many years, we usually talk to Elizabeth or Nereida they r very friendly and helpful. Thankyou"
Profile photo of Margot Cabrera

Margot Cabrera

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margot Cabrera
"Ms. Elizabeth thank you for your assistance."